Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Campus Scripps Spelling Bee
-
Library
Tue, Jan 15
Fri, Jan 18
3rd Six Wks All STAAR Awards Ceremonies
Clecker-Heald Elementary School Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 19